• Tau Psi Omega

2018/2019 Executive Board

Updated: Sep 28, 2018

We would like to welcome Tau Psi Omega's Beta Chapter's new executive board!!! These gentlemen were chosen to represent the chapter through positions that best fit them. Read below to learn more:

(Left to right, front to back) Karan Kumar Jha, Luke Hemphill, Ever Rodriguez,

Ulises Mendoza, Andrew Loaiza, Gerardo Silva, and Miguel Guzman.

Executive Board Members

  • President: Karan Kumar Jha

  • Vice-President: Gerardo Silva

  • Treasurer: Miguel Guzman

  • Judicial Officer: Ever Rodriguez

  • Scribe: Ulises Mendoza

  • Public Relations: Andrew Loaiza

  • Pledge Educator: Luke Hemphill

Visit our "Executive Board" tab to find the contact information for the executive board during the 2018-2019 academic year.

19 views0 comments